IMA IT | EN | ES
IMA
ACRIL-NOVA SRL
Chief: Mr. Marco Berti
Via della Lora, 11
50031 Barberino del Mugello (FI) - Italy
Tel: 0039 - 055 8479176
Fax: 0039 - 055 8479188
E-mail: berti@acrilnova.com
Working area
Tuscany and South Italy
PARKELAK KIMYA SAN. VE TIC. A.S.
Chief: Mr. Ozgur Deniz Yildirim
TOSB Organize Sanayi Bolgesi
5.ci Cadde, No:3, Kat 2
Cayirova - Kocaeli - Turkey
Tel: 0090 - 262 6581016
Fax: 0090 - 262 6581019
E-mail: ozgur.yildirim@parkelak.com.tr
Working area
Turkey
SAMAN PAYDAR NAVID COMPANY
Chief: Mrs. Neda Rezaei
No.28, Second Boostan St. Pasdaran Ave.
Teheran - Iran
Tel: 0098 - 21 22848030
Fax: 0098 - 21 22887532
E-mail: rezaei@spntrading.co
Working area
Iran
KRAHN FRANCE SAS

Chief: Mr. Franck Louichon

Route de Maisse – Les Bois de Chenêt

91490 MILLY LA FORÊT - FRANCE

Tel: 0033 - 164981212

Fax: 0033 - 164988022

E-mail: f.louichon@memolex.eu
Working area
France
OOO BRENNTAG
Chief: Mr. Michail Ignatov
1st Volkonsky per., 13, bld. 2., fl. 6
127473 MOSCOW - RUSSIAN FEDERATION
Tel: 007 916 597 76 42
Fax: 007 (495) 739 57 07
E-mail: michail.ignatov@brenntag.com.ru
Working area
Russia
BRENNTAG POLSKA SP Z.O.O.
Chief: Mrs. Monika Letman
ul. J. Bema 21
47-224 KEDZIERZYN-KOZLE - POLAND
Tel: 0048 605 169 905
Fax: 0048 77 40 56 009
E-mail: monika.letman@brenntag.pl
Working area
Poland
UAB BRENNTAG LIETUVA
Chief: Mrs. Kestutis Miskinis
Palemono st. 171D,
LT-52107 KAUNAS – LITUANIA
Tel: 00370 656 39 619
Fax: 00370 37 306 151
E-mail: kestutis.miskinis@brenntag.lt
Working area
Baltic countries and Belarus
IMA
IMA
IMA S.r.l. - p.iva 01223240183

Privacy and Cookies Policy